katagrapho

writing things down…

Edited Books

I’ve been exploring the many different websites that can be used to catalog personal libraries. There are several that are book-specific and some that allow you to catalog just about any purchased item. I plan to put together a post with short reviews of several of these sites sometime in the near future.

Recently, in my exploration, I came across boxedup. Nothing particular about it sets it apart from the rest as far as I can tell. But for some reason I started a list of the books I’ve edited since I’ve been at Wipf & Stock (coming up on two years now). If you are interested, you can see the books in the “Things I Edited” list on my boxedup page.

1 Comment»

  Patrick George McCullough wrote @

Talk about being a generalist! I hadn’t thought about how being an editor really would force you to be one.


Leave a Reply

