katagrapho

writing things down…

WordPress 2.3

I’ve just upgraded to WordPress 2.3. I like the integrated tagging feature, but I now have some cleaning up to do. Remnants of the old plug-in Ultimate Tagging Warrior have caused havoc in lots of places, especially when it comes to loading anything but the main page.  I know next to nothing about how to make this all work.  I’ll try to fix things as time and know-how allows.

I’m also trying a theme that is supposed to be compatible with 2.3.  I may change the theme from time to time until I find one I like. I’d like to get my header image back up somehow.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

