katagrapho

writing things down…

Reading Blogs

I have a lot of short spurts of downtime at work, or better, I should say, I take a lot of short breaks at work. At any rate, I find myself flipping through the nearly 90 blogs I subscribe to with Google Reader. A good portion of these blogs have to do with the bible and theology, emerging/missional churches, and religious news. When I read something that I think fits in well with what I blog about here, I tag it. You can can see the list of tagged posts in a new sidebar widget or go here and subscribe to it in your own RSS reader.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

